Not as standard album (Download only)



The 2016 and time for something completely off the scale. The Jivers head back into the studio with some rock’n’roll classics with the idea of playing them different. The idea of recording like they did back then with all the band in one room and just one take. The studio room consisted of just 4 mics and after some time placing them correctly it was time to record.

  • Name – Not as standard
  • Year – 2016
  • Genre – Mixed
  • Buddy holly
  • Elvis Presley
  • Fats domino

Track listing

  1. Blueberry hill
  2. Shake rattle and roll
  3. Raining in my heart
  4. Pretty woman
  5. Folsom prison blues
  6. Burning love
  7. Move it
  8. Great balls of fire
  9. Johnny be goode
  10. Blue suede shoes
  11. Summer time blues
  12. 12th street rag

Preview – Raining in my heart


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Not as standard album (Download only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *