End of the road album (Download only)



In 2010 it was time for another cd, this time is was boogie woogie based with a touch of rock’n’roll. Joey added an extra sax player to spice the brass sound up a little. Inspiration from artists such as;

  • Name – End of the road
  • Year – 2010
  • Genre – Boogie Woogie
  • Champion Jack Dupre
  • Big Joe Turner
  • Louis Jordon

Track Listing

  1.  End of the road
  2. Matchbox
  3. Shankin mother for ya
  4. You never can tell
  5. Hot dog buddy buddy
  6. Honey hush
  7. High school confidential
  8. Shim sham shimmy
  9. Boogie woogie country girl
  10. Break up
  11. Flip, flop and fly
  12. You belong to me
  13. Ain’t nobody here but us chickens

Preview – Boogie woogie country girl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “End of the road album (Download only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *