Knock yourself out album (Download only)



Raising the bar, the Jivers come back in 2014 with another album including some self penned material. This time adding some more horns!

  • Name – Knock yourself out!
  • Year – 2014
  • Genre – Jive, Swing
  • Craig Douglas
  • Georgie Fame
  • Willie and the poor boys

Track listing

  1. I just wanna rock’n’roll
  2. Bloodshot eyes
  3. Mind your own business
  4. Crazy arms
  5. Boogie woogie all night long
  6. Secret love
  7. Midnighter
  8. five foot two
  9. Chicken shack boogie
  10. Knock yourself out!
  11. Somewhere over the rainbow
  12. Tell him about us
  13. You always hurt the one you love
  14. Let’s hear it for the band

Preview – Secret love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Knock yourself out album (Download only)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *